telephone:

805.565.8600


email the team:

TEAM@riskinpartners.com

for press/marketing inquiries:

marketing@riskinpartners.com

 

upstairs at 1250 Coast Village Road

Montecito, CA 93108

 

 

Rebecca Riskin

Rebecca Riskin

Founding Partner

rebecca@riskinpartners.com

BRE 00805720 


Dina Landi

Dina Landi

Managing Partner

dina@riskinpartners.com

BRE 01815307


Sarah Kelly

Sarah Kelly

Partner

sarah@riskinpartners.com

BRE 01447045


Robert Riskin

Robert Riskin

Partner

robert@riskinpartners.com

BRE 01954177


Jasmine Tennis

Jasmine Tennis

Partner

jasmine@riskinpartners.com

BRE 01951069


Erin Lammers

Erin Lammers

Director of Marketing

marketing@riskinpartners.com

cal BRE 02040288


Jenna Crawford

Jenna Crawford

Marketing & Transaction Coordinator

assistant@riskinpartners.com

cal BRE 02023692