telephone:

805.565.8600


email the team:

TEAM@riskinpartners.com

for press/marketing inquiries:

marketing@riskinpartners.com

 

upstairs at 1250 Coast Village Road

Montecito, CA 93108

 

 

 

Sign Up to Receive our Newsletter

* indicates required
 

Dina Landi Riskin Partners #1 Real Estate Team Santa Barbara Montecito

Dina Landi

Managing Partner

dina@riskinpartners.com

cal DRE 01815307


Sarah Hanacek Riskin Partners #1 Montecito Santa Barbara

Sarah Hanacek

Partner

sarah@riskinpartners.com

cal DRE 01447045


Robert Riskin Riskin Partners #1 Real Estate Team Montecito Santa Barbara

Robert Riskin

Partner

robert@riskinpartners.com

cal DRE 01954177


Riskin Partners #1 real estate team Montecito Santa Barbara

Jasmine Tennis

Partner

jasmine@riskinpartners.com

cal DRE 01951069


Erin Lammers Riskin Partners #1 Real Estate Team Santa Barbara Montecito

Erin Lammers

Director of Marketing

marketing@riskinpartners.com

cal DRE 02040288


Jenna Galkin Riskin Partners #1 Real Estate Team Santa Barbara Montecito

Jenna Galkin

Marketing & Transaction Coordinator

assistant@riskinpartners.com

cal DRE 01359956